Join date: May 27, 2022


Dubai has three free trade zones: Jebel Ali, International City and Deira International.  Businesses in the Free Zones are exempt from corporate tax and customs duties for 3-7 years.  They also enjoy 100% foreign ownership, no restriction on profit repatriation & full repatriation of capital.

Free Zones in Dubai

More actions